Find a Location

Towing Hotline: 613.728.1908

Reviews

Review Us Online

As a local Ottawa company, we are always trying to make our service better and our customers happier. After all, when you’re happy you tell your friends and family about us. There are a number of places where you can go and provide an online review. These are all independent 3rd party sites.

Facebook-icon Review us on Facebook

We also have Google and Yelp pages for all our individual locations:

Carrosserie ProColor Demers

What Our Customers Have To Say

Dave Danic (August 31st, 2021)

Very professional service! All work was explained in detail, kept me updated re progress and was done faster than expected. My car was a mess inside but when returned the bodywork was perfect and even the inside had been cleaned!!! Thanks so much to Mo and the team!

Location: CSN Bemac Cyrville
Service: Bodywork


Marc Pilon (May 21st, 2021)

Wow CSN Turpin Capital team’s have exceeded my expectations! It was the first time I had my cars detailed by real pro’s!! My car and truck looks like they just came out of a showroom, the staff is very courteous and it’s always a pleasure to deal with all the team. Once again, thank you for an awesome experience and will definitely use your services again.

Location: CSN Turpin Capital
Service: Car Detailing


Kathy Paterson (August 26th, 2021)

Damaged one side of my car in a parking garage. The quality of work is excellent. Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this place for auto bodywork.

Location: CSN Bemac
Service: Bodywork


Chris Omusi (April 18th, 2021)

I couldn’t have chosen a better body shop to fix my car. The job was done with perfection and delivered on time. I was quite pleased and satisfied. The reception area is clean and customer service is absolutely great!!

Location: CSN Turpin Capital
Service: Bodywork


Kevin Lawson Sr. (August 16th, 2021)

We have used Turpin CC a few times in the past for insurance claims and had the bodywork done with no problems. They are always courteous and efficient. Both my wife and I agreed that the detailing (cleaning) of our vehicle when it was finished and ready for pick-up was above and beyond and an exceptional job. We would recommend them highly. Definitely a 5-star establishment.

Location: CSN Turpin Capital
Service: Bodywork


Muzna Khan (April 13th, 2021)

Amazing service! I got rear-ended and Bemac was amazing throughout the process. They picked up my car from work for me and had a rental dropped off, I didn’t need to set anything up they took care of everything for me. They even repaired an issue that had nothing to do with the accident at no additional cost to me. Absolutely amazing! Thanks guys!

Location: CSN Bemac Cyrville
Service: Bodywork


Miguel Chestnut (July 22nd, 2021)

Thank you to Joe and his team for the special work they have done for my car! Thanks to Arlena for the easy scheduling, and Joe for extending help for my flat tire. My civic now looks and feel brand new! Before and after pictures on the repair. Yes, I would definitely recommend this special place!

Location: CSN Bemac
Service: Flat Tire


Meredith Lee (July 15th, 2021)

I needed new license plates put on a car I had just purchased from Quebec. The gentleman who helped me was quick, efficient and helpful. I highly recommend this body shop and will definitely return if needed.

Location: CSN Bemac
Service: License Plates


Krista Drover (June 30th, 2021)

I was nervous about having the hood of my Audi Q5 painted. I am very particular. It is amazing I am so happy with the job they did. Great service and price. I would highly recommend them.

Location: CSN Bemac
Service: Paint


Matthew (May 15th , 2021)

The service and experience I received was amazing. When I went to go and pickup my vehicle it was as if I was picking up from the dealership for the first time all over again.

Location: CSN Bemac
Service: Bodywork


Sonya Brooks (August 27th, 2021)

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and friendly service. My vehicle looked like new! It was also given a nice cleaning inside and out. I will use Bemac again.

Location: CSN Bemac
Service: Bodywork


Marc-Antoine Gagné (August 23rd, 2021)

Second time I needed to get my car repaired after a hit and run and they did a great job. Their customer service is great and they were very fast at answering my emails whenever I had questions.

Location: CSN Bemac on Bank
Service: Bodywork


Chris Charbonneau (August 10th, 2021)

What an incredible experience. Never thought I’d find a shop that I could fully trust but definitely found one. So much integrity, honesty , knowledge and professionalism. Thanks guys!

Location: CSN Turpin Capital
Service: Automotive Services


Joyce Visneskie (June 24th , 2021)

I highly recommend this business for any and all of your vehicle’s needs. Fast, friendly and amazing service! All of my questions were answered and explained to me, and my car runs great now

Location: CSN Turpin Capital
Service: Bodywork